Posted by: nmontague | February 22, 2016

Reigniting the blog

I’ve been thinking about returning to my blogging. I’ve not done any for a while and it’s been on my mind to start up.

So I’m back. I’m not anyone special. I just feel I need to do my part to speak out on topics, issues, and events that interest me and use those opportunities to exhort us to be alittle better.

For any one familiar, you can see that I’ve changed the title. I’m calling it “light up the hill” in reference to Christ’s call to be a light on the hill. Something I believe we need to be now more than any time in history.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

